LiveMusicThompsonNicola is a project that aims to help visitors and residents find live music performances in the Thompson-Nicola region and Lillooet. Through this project, musicians can gain exposure, and venues that support live music are promoted.

MISSION: To promote access to, and enjoyment of, live music industry in the Thompson-Nicola region.

GOALS: To build awareness of, and promote musicians, live music organizations, associations, events, and venues.

OBJECTIVE: To provide live music industry resources in a searchable, mobile-friendly website.

The Thompson-Nicola region consists of 11 municipalities and 10 Electoral Areas. Incorporated communities include Ashcroft, Barriere, Cache Creek, Chase, Clearwater, Clinton, Kamloops,  Logan Lake, Lytton, Merritt, and Sun Peaks. Unincorporated communities include 70 Mile House, Blue River, Lac Le Jeune, Little Fort, Loon Lake, Monte Creek, Lower Nicola, Pinantan, Pritchard, Savona, Spences Bridge, Walhachin, Whitecroft and many more.

Please find contact information listed below.